Ad Index: September 2011

829

Aker BioMarine Antarctic US, Inc. – www.akerbiomarine.com (see ad)
Alpha Packaging – www.alphap.com (Expo East booth #6521) (see ad)
Alta Health Products Inc. – www.altahealthproducts.com (see ad)
America’s Finest Inc. – www.afisupplements.com (see ad)
American Flatbread – www.americanflatbread.com (see ad)
American Health – www.americanhealthus.com (Expo East booth #5025) (see ad)
Ancient Essence, Inc. – www.ancientessence.com (see ad)
Au’some Inc. – www.ausometreats.com (Expo East booth #1606) (see ad)
Auromere – www.auromere.com (see ad)
Barlean’s – www.barleans.com (Expo East booth #5013) (see ad)
Bluebonnet Nutrition Corp. – www.bluebonnetnutrition.com (Expo East booth #5826) (see ad)
Bragg Live Foods Products – www.bragg.com (see ad)
Carlson Laboratories, Inc. – www.carlsonlabs.com (Expo East booth #4713) (see ad)
ChicoBag Co. – www.chicobag.com (Expo East booth #3512) (see ad)
Conceived By Nature – www.conceivedbynature.com (see ad)
Continental Vitamin Co./Superior Source – www.superiorsource1.com (Expo East booth #5108) (see ad)
derma e Natural Bodycare – www.dermae.com (Expo East booth #3717) (see ad)
Diva International Inc. – www.divacup.com (see ad)
Domino Specialty Ingredients – www.dominospecialtyingredients.com (Expo East booth #522) (see ad)
Eden Foods, Inc. – www.edenfoods.com (Expo East booth #822) (see ad)
Enzymotec Ltd. – www.enzymotec.com (see ad)
Extracts and Ingredients, Ltd. – www.morretec.com (see ad)
Fairhaven Health – www.fairhavenhealth.com (see ad)
Florida Crystals – www.floridacrystals.com (Expo East booth #522) (see ad)
Frey Vineyards – www.freywine.com (see ad)
Gluten-Free Certification Organization – www.gfco.org (see ad)
Green Rabbit, LLC – www.mimiccreme.com (see ad)
Hair Doc/Bass Brushes – www.thehairdoccompany.com (Expo East booth #3715) (see ad)
Heel, Inc. – www.heelusa.com (Expo East booth #6023) (see ad)
Jarrow Formulas – www.jarrow.com (Expo East booth #4820) (see ad)
Kaneka Nutrients L.P. – www.kanekanutrients.com (see ad)
Lonza Inc. – www.lonzanutrition.com (see ad)
Mushroom Wisdom, Inc. – www.mushroomwisdom.com (Expo East booth #5223) (see ad)
Nancy's Springfield Creamery – www.nancysyogurt.com (Expo East booth #1128) (see ad)
National Enzyme Company – www.nationalenzyme.com (see ad)
Natural Factors – www.naturalfactors.com (Expo East booth #4813) (see ad)
Natural Industry Jobs.com – www.naturalindustryjobs.com (see ad)
Natural Products Association Southeast/SOHO Expo – www.southeastnpa.org (see ad)
Natural Vitality – www.petergillham.com (see ad)
New England Natural Bakers – www.nenb.com (Expo East booth #1812) (see ad)
NOW Foods – www.nowfoods.com (Expo East booth #5819, 1406) (see ad)
Nutrition Now, Inc. – www.nutritionnow.com (Expo East booth #4906) (see ad)
Nutrition Now, Inc. – www.nutritionnow.com (Expo East booth #4906) (see ad)
Once Again Nut Butter Collective, Inc. – www.onceagainnutbutter.com (Expo East booth #2222) (see ad)
Pinnacle Labs International, Inc. – (800)600-4634 (see ad)
Purity Foods, Inc. – www.purityfoods.com (see ad)
Reviva Labs – www.revivalabs.com (Expo East booth #4112) (see ad)
RidgeCrest Herbals, Inc. – www.ridgecrestherbals.com (Expo East booth #4712) (see ad)
Sequel Naturals/Vega Sport – www.vegasport.com (Expo East booth #4727) (see ad)
Soft Gel Technologies, Inc. – www.soft-gel.com (see ad)
Solgar Vitamin and Herb – www.solgar.com (Expo East booth #5620) (see ad)
Sun Chlorella USA – www.sunchlorellausa.com (see ad)
Suzanne’s Specialties, Inc. – www.suzannes-specialties.com (Expo East booth #1712) (see ad)
Topical BioMedics, Inc. – www.topicalbiomedics.com (Expo East booth #4425) (see ad)
Trace Minerals Research – www.traceminerals.com (Expo East booth #4810) (see ad)
Twinlab Corp. – www.twinlab.com (Expo East booth #4720) (see ad)
Ultimate Superfoods – www.myojio.com (Expo East booth #906) (see ad)
Vita-Mix – www.vitamix.com (Expo East booth #1137) (see ad)
World Organic Corp.– (800)926-7455 (see ad)
Xlear Inc. – www.xlear.com (Expo East booth #4507) (see ad)

Published in WholeFoods Magazine, September 2011